The Presidency Contact Details, Email Address – South Africa

Find the The Presidency Contact Details, Email Address, Phone Numbers and Postal Address in South Africa.

The Presidency Contacts details, Directions, Address and Location provided below are undoubtedly useful and convenient for obtaining critical information from remote, off-campus-areas. Continue reading for physical Address, Phone, email, fax, box numbers, and social media presence among other vital contacts to connect with The Presidency.

The Presidency Contacts details in South Africa

Phone Us
Union Buildings (Pretoria)
Telephone: +27 (0)12 300 5200
Fax: +27 (0)12 323 8246
Tuynhuys (Cape Town)
Telephone: +27 (0)21 464 2100
Fax: +27 (0)21 462 2838
Write to Us
Union Buildings
Private Bag X1000,
Pretoria,
0001
Tuynhuys
Private Bag X1000,
Cape Town
8000
Complaints / Public Enquiries
Toll Free: 17737
E-Fax: 086 681 0987
Email: presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za
View Maps
Union Buildings
Government Avenue,
Pretoria
Tuynhuys
Plein Street,
Cape Town

Private Office of President Cyril Ramaphosa

Spokesperson to the President, Khusela Diko

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 308 1450
E-mail: khusela@presidency.gov.za

Director: Support Services (for correspondence related matters) ​​, Mike Louw

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 300 5332
E-mail: presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za

Personal Assistant to the President, Malebo Sibiya

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 300 5271
E-mail: malebo@presidency.gov.za

Office of Deputy President David Mabuza

Head of Office of the Deputy President, Thamsanqa Ngwenya

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 300 5283
E-mail: Thamsanqa@presidency.gov.za

Media Liaison and Digital Communications, Matshepo Seedat

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 300 5249
E-mail: Matshepo@presidency.gov.za

Media Liaison Officer, Sam Bopape

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 300 5424
E-mail: Matome@presidency.gov.za

Private Secretary to the Deputy President, Lerato Kgomo

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 300 5274
E-mail: LeratoK@presidency.gov.za

Correspondance for Deputy President

E-mail: Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za

Minister in The Presidency, Jackson Mthembu

Chief of Staff in the Office of Minister in The Presidency, Musi Sikhosana

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 312 0036
E-mail: musi@dpme.gov.za

Spokesperson to Minister Jackson Mthembu, Nonceba Mhlauli

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 312 0006
E-mail: nonceba@dpme.gov.za

Personal Assistant to Minister Jackson Mthembu, Glory Dlamini

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 312 0060
E-mail: glory@dpme.gov.za

Deputy Minister in The Presidency, Thembi Siweya

Head of Office of Deputy Minister Thembi Siweya, Mr Motlatsi Leba

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 312 0009
E-mail: Motlatsi@dpme.gov.za

Spokesperson to Deputy Minister Thembi Siweya​, Mr Fikile Mahlophe

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 312 0040
E-mail: Fikile@dpme.gov.za

Personal Assistant to Deputy Minister Thembi Siweya, Mr Phetole Rampedi

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 312 0042
E-mail: Phetole@dpme.gov.za

Office of the Director-General and Secretary of the Cabinet, R.Cassius Lubisi, PHD (Dr Reginald Cassius Lubisi)

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 300 5354
Email:

PA to the Director-General, Nokukhanya Cele

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 300 5354
E-mail: nokukhanya@presidency.gov.za

Office of the Chief Operations Officer, Lusanda Mxenge

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
E-mail:

PA to the Chief Operations Officer, Phumeza Mpanegza

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 300 5629
E-mail: Phumeza@presidency.gov.za

Information Officer, R.Cassius Lubisi, PHD (Dr Reginald Cassius Lubisi)

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 300 5354
Email:

Deputy Information Officer, Lusanda Mxenge

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
Email:

Chancery (Nominations for National Orders), Deputy Director: Protocol and Ceremonial Services, Futhi Ntshingila

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 308 1619
Fax: (Union Buildings) 086 683 5433
E-mail: Futhin@presidency.gov.za


Website Manager, Vanessa Moodley

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 308 1724
E-mail: vanessam@presidency.gov.za

Tours to Union Buildings, Information Officer, Daniel Tshabalala

Telephone: (Union Buildings) +27 12 308 1808
E-mail: tours@presidency.gov.za
Please download the form to the right of this message, complete, scan and email back to tours@presidency.gov.za.

Overview

The Presidency is comprised of four political principals: the President, who is the Head of State and Government; the Deputy President, who is the Leader of Government Business (in Parliament); the Minister of the National Planning Commission; and the Minister of Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation. The Presidency has three structures, which support governance operations directly: the Cabinet Office; Policy Coordination and Advisory Services (PCAS); and Legal and Executive Services.

The Presidency’s key role in the executive management and coordination of government lies in its responsibility to organise governance. In this regard, a key aim is the facilitation of an integrated and coordinated approach to governance. This is achieved through creative, cross-sectoral thinking on policy issues, and the enhancement of the alignment of sectoral priorities with the national strategic policy framework and other government priorities.

The mission of The Presidency is to support the President, the Deputy President and other political principals within The Presidency to execute their responsibilities, as outlined in the Constitution and the programme of government. The Presidency’s strategic outcome-orientated goals are to: lead in integrated planning and in the performance monitoring and oversight of government policies and programmes; support the President and Deputy President in exercising their constitutional responsibilities to promote national unity and social cohesion; and assist the President and the Deputy President in advancing the interests of South Africa in the international arena.

READ ALSO 

For more information Visit The Presidency website using above link above